Info Flash N°16

December 2014


Nos Amis Les Animaux 85480 is a registered association (W852002671/SIRET 538 773 193 00015) for the protection of animals. Often called simply NALA we have members of many nationalities but mainly English and French.

We were set up in September 2010 and since then have placed about 215 animals, mainly cats, with loving, new owners. We have obtained the French equivalent of charitable status so that donations are tax-deductible.


Top stories for this month:

  • Getting Heavy 
  • Pepito
  • Protest Walk in Bournezeau
  • Sacha ...
  • It's Christmas time
  • Our Bedwarmers Looking For a Good Home
  • Program 2015
  • Come and join Nala; together we are stronger!
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Getting Heavy 

Sometimes we have to ask ourselves what the heck is going on in France. In the beginning of November the FNSEA (National Federation of Agricultural unions) organised a day of protest. Amongst the targets of their complaints were EU regulations on competition (they want to be protected against imports from other EU countries), EU regulations against nitrates and the "greening" of the agricultural policy.  Another of their claims was for more EU subsidies to cope with the Russian embargo.

So, on the one hand, they want EU money but, on the other, they don't want to comply with EU regulations. "But, what", I can almost hear you exclaim, " does this have to do with NALA?"

Well, in addition to their traditional pastime of spreading muck and dumping fruit and vegetables in the streets, this time they decided to abuse some animals. In Nantes and Angers a number of coypu (ragondin) were released in front of some government buildings. When the terrified animals tried to find cover they were beaten and kicked by the demonstrators and in one case sprayed with red paint. We know this because the people involved were happy to do this in front of the press, so videos have been posted on the internet.

 

This, of course, has been a spectacular own-goal as the videos have attracted a lot of public outrage. The farmers' behaviour begs the question that if they treat animals like that in public then what are they doing behind closed doors. We were also outraged by the farmers taking out their anger on innocent animals so we have filed a complaint with the public prosecutor for cruelty towards animals, intentional harm and also unauthorised release of a so-called pest. We're not alone in this, the major organisations for the protection of animals have also filed complaints. Let's hope that something comes of it.


_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Pepito



Our repertoire of animals expanded when Pepito, a billy goat came to stay. Pepito had been raised on a goat cheese farm where he worked as a stud. Unfortunately, at the ripe old age of six, he had to make way for a younger replacement. However, instead of a gold watch and a pension, Pepito's retirement package consisted of a trip to the abattoir.

Fate intervened on his behalf in the form of Elie, a visitor taking a guided tour of the farm. Once she learnt what the future held for him, she asked his owners if she could save him. When they agreed, she quickly made plans and a two part solution was found. His permanent home would be with a family who had other goats, so they could only take him once he was no longer fertile. In the meantime he would stay with us.

The big day arrived and Elie turned up in her van with Pepito.

Once she let him out we were impressed by the size of his bladder as he relieved himself at great length after his two hour journey. Amazingly, although this was his first ever journey in a vehicle, he didn't do any of his business in the van. We were somewhat less impressed by his odour. Strong doesn't do it justice: it's also “sticky”. Once you touched him the odour stayed on your hands and then was also transferred to whatever you touched.

Pepito was easily lead to his new accommodation in our garden. It must have been quite a big change for him as until then he had only known the pens at the farm. In fact, he was so unused to nature that it took a few days before he began to eat any vegetation, his previous diet consisting almost entirely of hay and concentrate.

After a few days the vet came round to carry out the castration... and so began one of the most fraught experiences of our lives. This was the first time that the vet had operated on a goat, so he had to estimate Pepito's weight for the dose of anaesthetic. He definitely didn't underestimate because Pepito went under quite rapidly, so he quickly got stuck into the operation. As I was directing the light I had a wince-inducing front row seat view and you can be thankful that I'm sparing you the gory details.
Once the operation was over, we waited for Pepito to wake up. And we waited, and we waited and then... he stopped breathing. Aghast we waited for the vet to do something, then, after a few very long seconds, Pepito finally took another breath. Phew! Then he stopped breathing again. The vet reached into Pepito's mouth and pulled hi
s tongue out and Pepito took another breath. Apparently pulling the tongue stimulates the breathing reflex.

For the next 45 minutes or so we all watched on tenterhooks for Pepito's breathing to become regular. There was no antidote to the anaesthetic, so it was a question of waiting for him to metabolise it. Eventually the vet declared that he was satisfied that Pepito's breathing had stabilised, so he packed up and left.

No sooner had he disappeared down the lane, then Pepito stopped breathing again and didn't start no matter what we tried. A brief panic ensued when I discovered that I didn't have the vet's number on my mobile, so I dashed back to the house and called the surgery. Luckily, whilst I was making the call, Pepito had started breathing again. A few minutes later the vet returned and gave an injection of something to stimulate the breathing. Soon after, the anaesthetic wore off sufficiently for Pepito to unconcernedly get to his feet, totally unaware of the nervous wrecks surrounding him.

A couple of weeks passed, during which Pepito found gainful employment, once he had discovered the joys of eating weeds and brambles and then he went off to his permanent home. As a precaution, he was kept separate from the young ladies for a little while just to ensure that he couldn't impregnate them. He's now living amongst them and enjoying a life in nature rather than a muddy pen.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Protest Walk in Bournezeau

You may remember from the last Infoflash that together with VIDA we were organising a protest walk in Bournezeau to demand that the shooting of cats in the centre of the village should stop. It was a great succes. With 80 participants from all over the Vendée and beyond (Nantes and La Rochelle) we showed that the killing of cats is unacceptable. The event even reached the press.  The police is still carrying out it's investigation and up to today no more rifle shots have been heard in the center of Bournezeau. Below a little impression of the 2 hour walk. 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sacha.....

But unfortunately attacks on cats in the Vendée continue ....

On the 21st of November we were contacted by a couple of Sainte Hermine 85210 who told us the horrendous story of their cat being burned alive in a trap. 

Sacha was used to having his little morning walk through the garden and usually would come back after 10 minutes. So on Friday November the 14th Sacha went out like every other day. But he didn't come back. His owner started to get worried. He called and called but to no avail. It was towards the end of the afternoon around 4 PM that a strange cat  appeared on his doorstep. As the cat looked like he was suffering from a severe skin disease he didn't want to take the risk of letting him in as he has other cats in the house. He was just about to shut the door when he saw the red collar that looked so much like the one Sacha was wearing. It was with shock and horror that the recognition dawned that he was looking at his own cat. Sacha's fur was burned on his face, on his sides, everywhere. He had burn marks on his skin. The owner burst into tears. He went for help to the neighbours and drove straight away to the vet. From the vet’s practice he phoned his wife who was still at work.

Sacha was in agony. With the consent of the couple the decision was quickly made to put an end to his suffering. It was only then that they could investigate more precisely what had happened to Sacha. The owner's wife took a lot of photos. It seems almost certain that Sacha had been caught in a trap and that he was burned with a blowtorch while still in this trap. His feet were not burned but the skin under his feet had peeled away so it seems he had been trying to resist and escape but he couldn’t get away from the flame.

Sacha's owners spoke to the mayor of the village and the police who seem to take the issue very seriously. Currently the police are investigating. We have sent a complaint to the public prosecutor. Such acts of cruelty towards animals are punishable by a fine of €30,000 and 2 years in prison. We sincerely hope that the evil person or people responsible is/are caught and punished to the full extent of the law.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

It's Christmas Time

But enough of unpleasant matters. It's time for something more festive! NALA is always in need of money for food and vet bills for our cats in fosterhomes. Sue and Stuart have helped us out enormously with their monthly pub-quizs and  their book afternoons. Again, this year they are organising the yearly NALA X-mas Quiz. The quiz (5 euros per entry) is available until 14th January at the quiz nights at St Vincent Sterlanges and Mouilleron en Pareds, at the book days in Cheffois. If you wish to have one sent to you please send a stamped and self addressed envelope to 12, rue du bourg Chasteigner 85390 Cheffois and we will post a copy back to you. The prize is a 50 euros voucher.  

In the beginning of november NALA had a stand at the Christmas Trader's Fayre at the Clemenceau Bar in Mouilleron en Pareds. And Elsa, foster mum and member of the NALA Committee, and her partner Alexandre, who are the proud owners of the bakery in Beaulieu sous la Roche, gave NALA the opportunity to sell some necklaces and bracelets (please look here on how you can also order them) during the famous and well attended X-mas market. We thank them and all other volunteers for their unstinting support.

Clemenceau Bar Mouilleron en Pareds

Christmas Fair in Beaulieu sous la Roche 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bedwarmers Looking For a Good Home

It's time for something cute and fluffy, so here's Capucine who is up for adoption. Capucine is a very friendly female cat who was handed over to the association when her mistress had to go into an old peoples’ home. She loves being cuddled.  For information on how to adopt Heidie or any of the other cats please call 06 52 60 08 84 or send an e-mail to nala85480@hotmail.com Thank you for thinking of her! 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Program 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

With this 2014 Overview We Wish You All a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy 2015!


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Come and join Nala!  Together we are stronger!

In 2014, thanks to your support, your gifts, your benevolence and your care, we were able to take in, to look after, to identify, to sterilise, to vaccinate and to have adopted in loving homes 32 animals and to bring specific treatment to other abandoned animals.

We thank you with all our heart!

Our association doesn't benefit from any subsidies and we need you more than ever to be able to continue our actions.

By continuing your membership, your sponsoring, your gifts and your trust in NALA, you can help us to continue:
  •  to look after the cats we took in and to have them adopted
  •  our subsidies program for the sterilisation and identification of cats and giving financial help to people with little money for sterilisation, identification or in case of an expensive operation for their cat ….
  • handing in complaints for the mistreatment of (stray) animals and helping people to prepare and hand in their own complaints if their animal has been mistreated/killed by someone
  • report cases of mistreatment to the authorities/bigger associations
  • lobby to improve the system for dealing with stray animals in France
  • the collection of statistics of found animals in the Vendée (registers)
  • the enquiry into the disappearance of cats in certain area's
  • the project of obligatory sterilisation of cats in France (example Belgium)
  • the information and campaigns to propagate awareness of the need for sterilisation and identification
Please fill in the following form, copy and paste it into an e-mail and send it to nala85480@hotmail.com
Once we have received your cheque (address: 2, place de la Mairie, 85480 Bournezeau) we will send you your membership cardThank you for your support!

 ! NEW ! Your membership and donations are deductible from your tax. 

I become a member of NALA 85480 for 2015 and chose the following:

Name : ......................................................................

Address : ..................................................................

Tel : …........................ e-mail address: ..............................................................

- individual : 10 euros

- family : 25 euros

- supporter : 50 euros

- benefactor : 100 euros

- for life : 1 000 euros

I choose to sponsor an animal :

- 5 euros / month

- 10 euros / month

- 15 euros or more / month

I'll send a cheque made out to association NALA 85480 to the value of …... euros.

 




© NALA 85480, December 2014, Bournezeau 
Tel.  07 70 31 54 59
E-mail nala85480@hotmail.com 
Nala Bournezeau on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002135097263
The NALA site: www.nosamislesanimaux.com


Make a Free Website with Yola.

The English readers can read the English Infoflash here  

 


Info Flash N° 16

Décembre 2014


Nos Amis Les Animaux 85480 est une association , LOI 1901 (W852002671/SIRET 538 773 193 00015) de protection animale. Souvent simplement dénommée NALA, nous comptons des membres de nationalités différentes mais principalement des anglais et des français. Nous avons le satut d'association d'intérêt général qui permet de déduire les dons des impôts. 




À la une de cet infoflash:

  • La Pression Monte
  • Pepito
  • La Marche de Protestion à Bournezeau
  • Sacha
  • C'est Noël
  • Des Chauffe-lits cherchent une bonne maison
  • Programme 2015
  • Adhérez pour unir nos forces!

La Pression Monte

Il nous arrive de nous demander ce qui peut bien se passer en France. En début novembre, la FNSEA (Fédération Nationale des Syndicats d’Exploitants Agricoles) a organisé une journée de manifestation. Parmi les cibles de leurs plaintes étaient les règlements de concurrence de l’Union européenne (ils demandent à être protégés des importations d’autres pays européens), les règlements contre les nitrates et le « verdissement » de la politique agricole. Un autre appel était pour plus de subventions de l’Union européenne pour pallier à l’embargo russe.

Alors, d’un côté ils veulent l’argent de l’Union européenne mais de l’autre ils ne veulent pas être soumis aux règlements de l’UE.  « Mais, » je vous entends dire, «  qu’est-ce que tout cela a à faire avec NALA?”

Eh bien, en plus que leur passe-temps traditionnel de répandre du fumier et balancer des fruits et légumes dans la rue, cette fois-ci ils ont décidé d’abuser d’animaux. À Nantes et Angers, des ragondins ont été relâchés devant des bâtiments gouvernementaux. Quand les animaux terrifiés ont essayé de se cacher ils ont été battus par des manifestants qui leur ont donné des coups de pieds et l’un des ragondins a été couvert de peinture rouge. Les faits sont avérés car les gens qui l’ont fait ne demandaient pas mieux que de le faire devant les journalistes et des vidéos ont été affichées sur l’Internet. 

En fait, c’était évidemment un coup de fusil dans le pied puisque les vidéos ont attisé la colère du public. Le comportement des éleveurs fait poser la question de comment ils traitent les animaux en cachette s’ils les traitent comme cela en public. Nous sommes scandalisés de constater que les agriculteurs s’en prennent à des animaux innocents qui d’ailleurs n’ont rien à faire avec leurs plaintes. Nous avons donc porté plainte auprès du procureur de la république pour cruauté envers les animaux, intention de nuire et aussi pour le lâcher non autorisé de soi-disant nuisibles. Nous ne sommes pas seuls dans ce combat : les organisations les plus importantes pour la protection des animaux ont aussi porté plainte. Espérons que nos efforts porteront leurs fruits.

Pepito


Notre répertoire d’animaux s’est élargi quand Pepito, un bouc, est venu séjourner chez nous. Pepito avait été élevé pour saillie sur une ferme qui produit du fromage de chèvre. Malheureusement, à l’âge avancé de 6 ans il a dû faire place à un remplaçant plus jeune. Cependant, au lieu d’une montre en or et une pension, le cadeau de retraite de Pepito était un voyage à l’abattoir.  

Le destin est intervenu pour lui venir en aide déguisé en Elie, qui profitait d’une visite guidée à la ferme. Quand elle a su le sort réservé à Pepito, elle a demandé aux propriétaires si elle pouvait le sauver. Ils se sont mis d’accord  et Elie a vite pris ses dispositions. Une solution en deux parties a été envisagée. Sa maison permanente serait chez une famille qui avait déjà des chèvres et qui ne pourraient donc l’accueillir que quand il aurait été castré. En attendant, il resterait chez nous.  

La journée fatidique est arrivée et Elie est venue avec Pepito dans sa camionnette. Dès qu’elle l’avait laissé sortir il nous a impressionnés par les dimensions de sa vessie qu’il a longuement vidée après son trajet de deux heures. Incroyablement, quoi que ce fût sa première expérience d’un véhicule, il n’avait pas sali dans la camionnette. On ne pouvait pas en dire autant de son odeur…. Le mot « fort » ne suffit pas : c’est en plus une odeur qui colle – aux mains, aux vêtements, à tout ce qu’on touche après.

Pepito s’est laissé docilement conduire à sa nouvelle demeure dans notre jardin. Cela a dû être un choc culturel pour lui qui jusque là n’avait connu qu’un bâtiment de chèvres.  Il avait si peu l’habitude de la nature qu’il lui a fallu plusieurs jours pour manger de la végétation. Son régime auparavant  consistait seulement de foin et de granulés.

Quelques jours plus tard le vétérinaire est arrivé pour procéder à la castration, qui s’est avérée être une des occasions les plus traumatisantes de notre vie. C’était la première fois que le vétérinaire opérait sur une chèvre. Il a dû estimer le poids de Pepito pour la dose d’anesthésie. Il ne l’a certainement pas sous-estimé car Pepito a vite succombé et le vétérinaire s’est tout de suite lancé dans l’intervention. Puisque c’était moi qui dirigeais la lampe, j’ai eu le privilège douteux d’être assis au premier rang du théâtre opératoire. Je vous épargnerai les détails sanguinaires…..

L’opération terminée, nous avons attendu le réveil de Pepito. Et attendu, et attendu… et puis, il s’est arrêté de respirer! Atterrés, nous avons attendu que le vétérinaire intervienne, puis, après quelques secondes interminables, Pepito a inspiré. Quel soulagement! Puis sa respiration s’est encore arrêtée. Le vétérinaire s’est mis la main dans la bouche de Pepito  et lui a tiré la langue. Pepito a inspiré. Il paraît que tirer la langue stimule le réflexe de respiration. 

Pendant environ 45 minutes nous avons tous veillé avec appréhension les signes que la respiration de Pepito se régulait. L’anesthésie n’avait pas d’antidote. Il s’agissait d’attendre que le métabolisme de Pepito lui débarrasse du produit. Finalement, le véto  s’est déclaré satisfait que l’état de Pepito fût stable et il a plié bagages pour partir. 

Aussitôt que le vétérinaire avait quitté les lieux et disparu dans le chemin, Pepito s’est encore arrêté de respirer et nos meilleurs efforts sont restés sans effet. Un moment de panique a suivi quand je me suis rendu compte que je n’avais pas le numéro du vétérinaire dans mon portable et que j’ai dû courir à la maison pour téléphoner à la clinique. Heureusement, pendant mon absence Pepito s’était remis à respirer. Le véto était vite de retour et lui a donné quelque chose pour stimuler la respiration. Bientôt, l’anesthésie s’est dissipé suffisamment pour que Pepito se relève comme si de rien n’était, totalement inconscient des épaves en état de choc émotionnel qui l’entouraient. 

Deux semaines sont passées, pendant lesquelles Pepito s’est rendu utile une fois qu’il avait appris à manger des mauvaises herbes et des ronces avant de s’en aller à sa demeure définitive. On a pris la précaution de le séparer des demoiselles pendant un certain temps pour être sûr qu’il était stérile. Il est maintenant entouré de ses copines et goûte à la vie dans la nature au lieu d’être enfermé dans un bâtiment boueux.  


La Marche de Protestion à Bournezeau

Vous vous souviendrez dans la dernière Info-flash qu’ensemble avec VIDA nous étions en train d’organiser une marche de protestation à Bournezeau pour demander l’arrêt de tirs sur les chats au centre bourg. Ce fut un grand succès. Avec 80 participants de toute la  Vendée et au-delà (Nantes et La Rochelle) nous avons démontré que la tuerie de chats est inacceptable. L’évènement a même fait les journaux. La police continue ses investigations et jusqu’à ce jour il n’y a plus eu de coups de fusils au centre de Bournezeau. Voici ci-dessous une petite impression de la marche, qui a duré 2 heures. 




Sacha.....

Mais malheureusement on continue à attaquer des chats en Vendée….

Le 21 novembre un couple de Ste Hermine 85210 nous a contactés pour nous raconter l’histoire atroce de leur chat brûlé vif dans un piège. 

Sacha avait l’habitude de faire son petit tour le matin dans le jardin et rentrait en général 10 minutes plus tard. Donc, vendredi le 14 novembre Sacha est sorti comme tous les jours. Mais cette fois-ci il n’est pas revenu. Son propriétaire s’en est inquiété. Il l’a appelé maintes fois, en vain. Vers la fin de l’après-midi un chat étranger est apparu sur le seuil. Ce chat avait l’air de souffrir d’une grave maladie de la peau, alors le monsieur ne voulait pas le laisser entrer car le chat aurait pu contaminer les autres chats de la maison. Le propriétaire était sur le point de fermer la porte quand il a aperçu que le chat portait un collier rouge qui ressemblait fort à celui de Sacha. Il a réalisé, choqué et horrifié, que c’était son propre chat, aux poils brûlés de partout: sur le visage, les flancs, sur le corps entier, des brûlures à même la peau. Le propriétaire a fondu en larmes. Il est allé chercher de l’aide chez les voisins et a conduit le chat directement chez le vétérinaire, d’où il a téléphoné à sa femme encore au travail.

Sacha agonisait. Avec l’accord du couple, le vétérinaire a vite pris la décision de l’euthanasier pour mettre un terme à ses souffrances. Après le décès on a pu examiner le corps en plus de détail pour savoir ce qu’il lui était arrivé.  La femme du propriétaire a pris beaucoup de photos. Tout porte à croire que Sacha avait été pris dans un piège et qu’il a été brûlé vif avec un chalumeau pendant qu’il était encore dans la cage.   Les dessus de ses pattes n’étaient pas brûlés mais ses coussinets s’étaient détachés. Cela indique qu’il avait essayé de résister et de se libérer mais qu’il n’avait pas pu se sauver de la flamme.

Les propriétaires de Sacha ont parlé au maire du village et à la gendarmerie. On semble prendre les faits très au sérieux. Les gendarmes sont en train de mener une enquête. Nous avons envoyé une plainte au Procureur de la République. De tels actes de cruauté envers les animaux sont punissables par une amende de 30,000€ and deux ans de prison ferme. Nous espérons de tout cœur que le ou les responsable(s) malveillant(s) seront attrapés et recevront la punition maximale permise par la loi.


C’est Noël

Mais n’insistons pas seulement sur les choses désagréables. Il est temps de faire la fête ! NALA a toujours besoin de fonds pour la nourriture et les frais vétérinaires pour les chats dans nos familles d’accueil.  Sue et Stuart nous ont beaucoup aidés avec leurs quiz mensuels au pub et leurs après-midi de vente de livres. Ils vont encore une fois organiser le quiz annuel de la fête de Noël pour NALA. Le quiz (5 euros l’entrée) en Anglais est disponible jusqu’au 14th janvier aux soirées à St Vincent Sterlanges et Mouilleron en Pareds et aux journées de ventes de livres à Cheffois. Si vous voulez en recevoir par la poste veuillez envoyer une enveloppe timbrée et adressée à vous-même au 12, rue du bourg Chasteigner 85390 Cheffois et nous vous enverrons une copie. Le prix est un coupon d’une valeur de 50 Euros.

Au début novembre NALA a tenu un stand à la foire des commerçants au Bar Clémenceau à Mouilleron en Pareds. Et  Elsa, famille d’accueil et membre du comité de NALA, et son partenaire Alexandre, qui sont les fiers propriétaires de la boulangerie à  Beaulieu sous la Roche, ont permis à NALA de vendre sur leur stand au célèbre et populaire marché de Noël des colliers et bracelets (veuillez regarder ici pour comment les commmander). Nous les remercions ainsi que tous les autres bénévoles pour leur soutien sans failles.


 Clemenceau Bar Mouilleron en Pareds

Christmas Fair in Beaulieu sous la Roche 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Des Chauffe-lits cherchent une bonne maison

C’est la période de l’année où l’on recherche quelque chose de mignon et doux, alors voici Capucine à adopter. Capucine a été cédée à l’association quand sa maîtresse a dû aller dans une maison de retraite. Elle est très attachante et câline.  Pour savoir comment adopter Capucine ou l’un des autres chats, veuillez appeler le 06 52 60 08 84 ou nous envoyer un mail à : nala85480@hotmail.com Merci de penser à elle. 




Programme 2015

Déjà à marquer dans vos agendas 

  • Samedi 31 janvier 2015 Quiz en français au profit de l'association NALA 85480 à 19.30 dans le Bar Le Clemenceau, 26 Rue Clemenceau, Mouilleron en Pareds, 3 euros par personne - Maximum 6 personnes par équipe. Les prix à gagner: des bouteilles de vin et des boîtes de chocolats! Venez l'essayer!

Avec cette petite vidéo nous vous souhaitons des Bonnes Fêtes de Fin d'Année.  

Adhérez pour unir nos forces!

En 2014, grâce à votre soutien, vos dons, votre bienveillance, votre prise en charge, nous avons pu recueillir, soigner, identifier, stériliser, vacciner, faire adopter 32 animaux dans de bonnes familles et apporter des soins spécifiques importants pour d'autres animaux abandonnés.

Nous vous remercions de tout notre cœur!

Notre association ne bénéficie d'aucune subvention et nous avons plus que jamais besoin de vous pour mener à bien nos actions.

En renouvelant votre adhésion, vos parrainages, vos dons et votre confiance à NALA, vous pouvez nous aider à continuer :

  • Notre programme de subventions pour l’identification et la stérilisation de chats

Et aussi :

  • À soigner et placer chez de bons adoptants nos animaux recueillis
  • À donner de l’aide financière pour aider les gens aux petits moyens de faire stériliser et identifier leurs chats ou à payer une opération coûteuse pour leur chat
  • À porter plainte en cas de maltraitance d’animaux errants et aider les gens à préparer et à déposer leur propre plainte si leur animal a été maltraité ou tué par quelqu’un et faire connaître des cas de maltraitance aux autorités ou à de plus importantes associations, 
  • À lutter pour l’amélioration du système pour gérer les animaux errants en France (Rassembler les statistiques d’animaux trouvés en Vendée {registres}.)
  • À soutenir le projet de stérilisation obligatoire de chats en France (La Belgique en étant l’exemple)
  • À enquêter sur la disparition de chats dans certains quartiers et communes
  • À informer et mener des campagnes pour sensibiliser les habitants du département à la nécessité de faire stériliser et identifier leurs animaux

Veuillez s'il vous plaît remplir et retourner ce formulaire (copier et coller dans un mail) à nala85480@hotmail.com.

Merci de votre soutien. Adhérer c'est agir !


 ! NOUVEAU ! Votre adhésion et vos dons ouvrent droit à une réduction d'impôt au taux de 66 % des sommes versées, répondant aux conditions requises, dans la limite de 20 % du revenu imposable.

Je ré-adhère à l'association NALA 85480 pour 2015 et choisis la formule d'adhésion suivante :

Nom : ......................................................................

Adresse : ..................................................................

Tél : …........................ adresse e-mail : ..............................................................

- individuelle : 10 euros

- familiale : 25 euros

- soutien : 50 euros

- bienfaiteur : 100 euros

- à vie : 1 000 euros

Je choisis de parrainer un animal :

- 5 euros / mois

- 10 euros / mois

- 15 euros ou plus/ mois

Je vous envoie un chèque à l'ordre de l'association NALA 85480 d'un montant de …... euros.

Dès réception de votre chèque (adresse: 2, place de la Mairie, 85480 Bournezeau) nous vous enverrons votre bulletin d'adhésion. Merci pour eux!


 



© NALA 85480, Décembre 2014, Bournezeau 
Tél.  07 70 31 54 59
Mail nala85480@hotmail.com 
Nala Bournezeau sur facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002135097263
Le site: www.nosamislesanimaux.com