Info Flash N° 14

May 2014


Nos Amis Les Animaux 85480 is a registered association (W852002671/SIRET 538 773 193 00015) for the protection of animals. Often called simply NALA we have members of many nationalities but mainly English and French.

We were set up in September 2010 and since then have placed about 200 animals, mainly cats, with loving, new owners. We have obtained the French equivalent of charitable status so that donations are tax-deductible.

What we do:
 we are lobbying to improve the treatment of stray and unwanted animals in France.
 we provide an adoption service for people who are no longer able to take care of their pet. If possible the pet stays with the owner until a suitable new owner is found.

We don't have an animal shelter, so can't deal directly with stray or found cats. We do have some foster families (and would welcome more, hint, hint) who can look after animals if strictly necessary.


Top stories for this month :


  • Famous People and Their cats or Famous Cats and Their People
  • The mills grind slowly...
  • First NALA Petition: More than 5.000 signatures for better stray animal welfare in France
  • A second petition:  No, to the power of the maire to capture cats on our private property
  • Programme 2014
  • A little hello from our adoptees


Famous People and Their cats or Famous Cats and Their People



You cannot become famous without loving cats and having at least one in your home! Don’t you believe me? Search on the Internet for « famous people and their cats » and you will soon be convinced. Above all, you will never succeed as a writer, poet, artist, musician or actor without having been inspired by your cat…. 



There is a photo on the Internet entitled: “Bob Dylan, A Genius and His Cat, or A Genius and His Human Minion.” On the physical side, most of the exercises designed to keep us fit, such as Yoga, are derived from cat stretches. Scientists too have always been dedicated cat lovers: Dr Schweitzer, Einstein, the list is as infinite as the universe. It all goes to show that it is the cat that is the genius and that it uses its human as an instrument of expression. We compose, write, paint, discover, invent under the spiritual guidance of the cat. The cat is the soul. The Dalai Lama would not refute this. He too has his cat.



 « Bob Dylan, A Genius and His Cat, or A Genius and His Human Minion »

The British Government cannot function without its cat. At number 10, Downing Street, the British Prime Minister’s residence, there is always a cat on rat patrol. (No rat poison at number 10, if you please! We are too sophisticated to use such disgusting stuff!) The most famous of the Downing Street cats was called Humphrey. Published by Harper Collins, David Brawn’s book: A day in the Life of Humphrey the Downing Street Cat, describes his typical working day.

It follows that if France is now in dire straits, politically and economically, it is obviously because her men (and women) at the top have no respect for the feline species and so are not listening to the advice of a little pussy cat to keep them on the right tracks. It was not the case in the 19th century, from which dates the French expression « donner sa langue au chat » (Give your tongue to the cat), which means that it is up to the cat, guardian of secrets, to reply to your question. The cat’s word had considerable weight.

 Humphrey the Downing Street Cat (Photo BBC)


In the Middle Ages, the Church, anxious to suppress free spirits in order to maintain her power over the people and keep control of the coffers, persecuted cats, particularly black ones which were accused of being “the devil’s  advocates” and their mistresses, especially if they were women with a craft that gave them financial independence, were accused of witchcraft. France has not evolved much since medieval times. Those who dislike cats and continue to persecute them, thus proving their own small-mindedness, are precisely those who are afraid of independence and open-mindedness.

The black cat and hit magnificent look  


One day, we will certainly discover the Meaning of Life, the Universe and Everything. The answer, indeed, has already been identified as the number 42 by Douglas Adams in The Hitchhiker’s guide to the Galaxy, but I feel sure that Einstein himself would agree that the mystery of that unique, enchanted and enchanting being, the cat, whatever the colour of its coat, gracing this world of filthy lucre, will never be revealed….


By Suzan Kershaw

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

The mills grind slowly...


We've had the idea of doing a sterilisation campaign for cats for a while and it's turned out more complicated than we envisaged...

Our original idea for the sterilisation project was to have two days a year when people could take their cats to a vet for sterilisation at a reduced rate. We had a number of vets already on board when one of them suggested that we ask the Ordre de Veterinaires for advice. So we spoke with the head office in Paris who didn't see any problems, but suggested that we contact the local office for their opinion. We did so and had a meeting with them. Although they were, in principal, in favour of the project, they were worried about running foul of the laws on competition, so suggested a more complicated procedure which would involve us bring the cats to the vets in order to avoid any contact between the owner and the vet. We didn't find this a satisfactory solution as it would involve a lot of work for our volunteers, it brought the risk of cross contamination between animals, the vet wouldn't be able to contact the owner directly in case of an emergency and, once the animal was back with its owner, the owner wouldn't be able to contact the vet for advice.

In the meantime, there had been a case in the east of France where the Competition Commission had intervened on a similar matter, so the head office in Paris was now no longer in favour of our project. Time to put our thinking caps on again... and now we think that we've found a plan that will work. We will give a subsidy to owners who get their cat sterilised or sterilised and identified. The subsidy will be up to 20% with a maximum of 10 Euros for the sterilisation of a male, 20 euros for a female and a maximum of 10 euros for identification. We have reserved a budget of €1000 for this year, so if you're interested please apply soon. All you have to do is send a request with a copy of an estimate (devis) from a vet to subventions.nala@mail.com. We suggest that you ask more than one vet as prices can vary enormously. If your request is approved, we will send you a confirmation showing the amount of the subsidy. Once the operation has been carried out you have to send us a copy of the bill and we will send you a cheque for the amount of the subsidy.


And if you don't already have a cat...why not adopt one from us. Contact Sue (who is responsable for the adoptions) at 02 51 00 53 80 or 07 70 31 54 59 or by email adoptercheznala@orange.fr or look on our website Animaux à adopter
 
Overview of the cats looking for a loving home

___________________________________________________________________________________________


First NALA Petition: More than 5.000 signatures for a better welfare of stray animals in France


More than 5,000 people are asking that animals are not euthanized in pounds without good reason and without written advice from a vet. They also ask that animal pounds are up to standards, they are managed in such a way that the animals therein remain healthy and associations that do not have access to a shelter can adopt animals in France. According to current legislation only associations that have access to a shelter can take animals from pounds. These are the demands of our first petition that we sent by registered letter (9th April) to Mr Stéphane Le Foll, Minister of Agriculture, Agri- Food and Forestry.

In our letter we make a summary of the rules and mention how stray animals are treated in France and breaches of animal welfare standards. We offer solutions by changing the legislation, giving ideas on how central and local authorities could take seriously their responsibilities to improve the system and we conclude that the functions "capture and animal pound ", for the sake of integrity, should only be managed by non-profit organisations.

Neighbouring countries seem to have found ways to manage the proliferation and abandonment of pets. Why not France? 5,000 signatories think it is high time that the situation in France changes rapidly regarding the protection of stray animals and that animal pounds are improved and, where appropriate, expanded to meet the increasing number of abandoned and stray animals.


You can read the letter in French here 


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

A second petition: No, to the power of the mayor to capture cats on our own property


Nala has launched a second petition the end of march 2014. We ask Mr Jean - Pierre Bel, President of the Senate and Mr. Claude Bartolone, President of the National Assembly of France  to modify the legislation so that a mayor no longer has the right to be able to catch cats on private property without the consent of the owner of the cats, without prior notice and without a court order.


Why this petition? 

Last summer ( 2013 ) a mayor in a small village in the west of France, together with the City Council took the following decision ( arrêté ). On 14th June (2013) traps were to be placed in the garden of an octogenarian couple who had about 30 cats, which some neighbours claimed were a nuisance. Once captured, identified cats would be taken to a pound about 40 kilometers from the residence of the couple. The owners would be able to claim back the cat after paying the usual pound costs. The unidentified cats (and most were ) would be euthanised on the spot by a vet.


The decision was put in all the neighbours' mailboxes to ensure that they were informed and could keep their cats inside. The couple was not informed of this decision and only got a visit from the mayor. The couple feared the worst but the mayor reassured them and told them that all the cats would be brought to the pound. The mayor did not mention, of course, that some would be put to sleep .

Quite by chance we heard about this plan and fortunately, along with several other associations, we were able to convince the mayor that there was another solution to this problem. The couple were eventually allowed to keep five cats. The rest have been safely rehomed.

Problem solved you might think . So why this petition ? Because we had doubts about the legality of this measure, we have asked several authorities (regional and national) to explain the legal basis of the ability of a mayor to take such a measure. Even after numerous phone calls and many letters neither the Prefect nor the ministry have given a straight answer. You can read the correspondence here. However some lawyers from other associations in France have said that it is legal and the mayor does have the power. We find it unacceptable that a mayor can decide to trap your cats on his own initiative without any oversight. We therefore ask the President of the First and Second Chamber in France with this petition to modify the laws so that the mayor no longer has this power.



This is a the text of the petition in french. Please note the contradiction, cats 'without owner' and the mention of a postal  address. You can sign the petition here. Please share the petition with your friends and family. 


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Programme NALA 2014

  • NALA Walk NALA with or without your dog

Sunday 4th of  May, start at 10.00 AM on the parking of the town hall  of La Chaize-le-Vicomte

  • Nala will have a stall at the Vide Grenier 
Thursday 8 th of May in  La Châtaigneraie
  • Summer Fair 

Saturday 28th of  June, from 10 to 7PM, Château Puybelliard, Chantonnay with Jim's Siberian Huskies, demonstration of dog training and ' toilettage ', Food and drinks available, Braderie, Chocolates, Tombola, Face painting, 'pêche à la ligne', photo competition and even more ...

For information and/or to reserve a stand please contact: Mrs. Maeve Hoffman

Tel. 02 51 48 19 35 / 06 42 00 27 96 

E-mail. chateaupuybelliard@yahoo.fr


 

A little hello from our adoptees


___________________________________________________________________________________________

Come and join Nala; together we are stronger!


   
 photo lunapic_136775552142051_12.gif

For those of you who haven't yet renewed their membership, please fill in the form here

Or if you want to call us first for information: Tel nr. 07 70 31 54 59 or email nala85480@hotmail.com




© NALA 85480, May 2014, Bournezeau 
Tél.  07 70 31 54 59
Mail nala85480@hotmail.com 
Nala Bournezeau sur facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002135097263
Le forum: http://nala85480.xooit.fr/index.php  
Le site: www.nosamislesanimaux.com
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.

 

Make a Free Website with Yola.

The English readers can read the English Infoflash here  

 


Info Flash N° 14

Mai 2014


Nos Amis Les Animaux 85480 est une association , LOI 1901 (W852002671/SIRET 538 773 193 00015) de protection animale. Souvent simplement dénommée NALA, nous comptons des membres de nationalités différentes mais principalement des anglais et des français.

Nous avons débuté en 2010 et avons placé environ 200 animaux depuis lors, principalement des chats au sein de nouveaux foyers aimants. Nous avons le satut d'association d'intérêt général qui permet de déduire les dons des impôts. 

Nos actions:

  • Nous faisons pression afin d’améliorer le sort des animaux errants et rejetés en France.

  • Nous proposons un service d’adoption pour les personnes qui ne peuvent plus s’occuper de leurs animaux de compagnie. Dans la mesure du possible, l’animal demeure avec son propriétaire jusqu’à ce qu’une nouvelle famille appropriée se présente.

Nous n’avons pas de refuge donc nous ne pouvons pas prendre en charge directement les chats errants ou trouvés. Nous avons quelques familles d’accueil (et d’autres seraient les bienvenues) qui peuvent s’occuper des animaux si nécessaire.



A la une de cet infoflash :

  • Les Gens Célèbres et Leurs Chats Ou Les Chats Célèbres et Leurs Gens

  • Les roues de nos moulins tournent lentement mais elles meulent ...

  • 5.000 signatures pour Une Protection des Animaux Errants, notre première pétition

  • et une deuxième pétition lancée: NON aux pouvoirs des maires de capturer nos chats sur nos propriétés privées !!

  • Programme 2014

  • Un petit coucou des adoptés

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Les Gens Célèbres et Leurs Chats ou Les Chats Célèbres et Leurs Gens



On ne peut pas devenir célèbre sans aimer les chats et en avoir au moins un à la maison ! Vous ne me croyez pas ? Chercher sur Internet « gens célèbres et leurs chats » et vous serez vite convaincu. Surtout, on ne réussira jamais comme écrivain, poète, artiste peintre, musicien, comédien, sans avoir été inspiré par son chat…. 


Il y a une photo sur Internet intitulée : « Bob Dylan, A Genius and His Cat, or A Genius and His Human Minion » (Le génie et son chat, ou le chat et son loyal serviteur humain). Côté physique, la plupart des exercices pour se tenir en forme, tel le Yoga, sont dérivés des étirements du chat.  Les scientifiques aussi ont toujours été adeptes des chats: le Dr Schweitzer, Einstein, la liste est aussi infinie que l’univers. A croire que le génie, c’est le chat, qui se sert de son humain comme instrument d’expression. On compose, écrit, peint, découvre, invente sous l’influence spirituel du chat. L’esprit, c’est le chat. Le Dalaï Lama ne le nierait pas. Il a, lui aussi, son chat. 



 « Bob Dylan, A Genius and His Cat, or A Genius and His Human Minion »

Le gouvernement britannique ne peut pas fonctionner sans son chat. Au numéro 10, Downing Street, résidence du premier ministre britannique, il y a toujours un chat qui patrouille les rats. (Pas de Mort aux Rats au numéro 10, s’il vous plaît ! On est trop sophistiqué pour se servir de telles saletés !) Le plus célèbre des chats de Downing Street s’appelait Humphrey. Publié chez Harper Collins, le livre de David Brawn : A day in the Life of Humphrey the Downing Street Cat, raconte sa journée de travail typique.

Il s’ensuit que si la France se trouve aujourd’hui dans une mauvaise passe politique et économique, c’est forcément parce que ses hommes (et femmes) au pouvoir manquent de respect pour l’espèce féline et n’écoutent donc pas les conseils d’une petite minette pour les diriger dans le bon chemin. Il n’en était pas ainsi au XIXe siècle, d’où date l’expression «donner sa langue au chat», qui signifie que ce serait au chat, gardien des secrets, de répondre à votre question. Sa parole avait une valeur considérable. 


 Humphrey the Downing Street Cat (Photo BBC)

Au Moyen Age, l’Eglise, soucieuse de supprimer les esprits libres pour maintenir son pouvoir sur le peuple et garder main mise sur les richesses, a persécuté les chats, surtout les chats noirs qu’on accusait d’être les « avocats du diable », et leurs maîtresses, surtout si elles étaient des femmes avec un métier qui leur conférait l’indépendance, étaient accusées de sorcellerie. La France n’a pas beaucoup évoluée depuis. Ceux qui n’aiment pas les chats et continuent à les persécuter, faisant ainsi preuve de leur propre petitesse d’esprit, sont justement ceux à qui l’indépendance et l’ouverture d’esprit font peur.

Le chat noir et son regard magique 

On percera sûrement un jour la Raison de la Vie, de l’Univers, de Tout. La réponse, en fait, a déjà été identifiée comme le chiffre 42 par Douglas Adams dans The Hitchhiker’s guide to the Galaxy (Le Guide du Voyageur Galactique) mais je pense bien qu’Einstein lui-même serait d’accord qu’on ne percera jamais le mystère du chat, cet être unique, enchanté et enchanteur, n’importe la couleur de sa robe, qui évolue dans ce monde de bassesses immondes…


Par Suzan Kershaw

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Les roues de nos moulins tournent lentement mais elles meulent ...


Cela fait un bon moment que nous avons l’idée de faire une campagne de stérilisation de chats, mais cela s’est avéré beaucoup plus compliqué qu’on ne croyait.

A l’origine, l’idée était d’avoir deux jours par an quand les gens pourraient emmener leur chat chez le vétérinaire pour être stérilisé à moindre prix. Plusieurs vétérinaires coopéraient déjà avec nous quand l’un d’eux nous a suggéré de nous adresser à l’Ordre des Vétérinaires pour bénéficier de leurs conseils. Nous avons discuté avec le bureau central à Paris qui ne voyait rien contre mais qui a suggéré que nous contactions le bureau départemental pour avoir leur avis. Ce que nous avons fait et nous avons pris rendez-vous avec eux. Quoiqu’ils fussent en faveur sur le principe, ils avaient peur de se trouver en infraction des lois en ce qui concerne la concurrence commerciale et ils nous ont donc proposé une procédure plus compliquée qui nous aurait obligé d’emmener nous-mêmes les chats chez les vétérinaires pour éviter tout contact entre le vétérinaire et le propriétaire du chat. Une solution pas du tout satisfaisante pour nous car cela aurait donné énormément de travail à nos bénévoles, aurait posé un risque de contamination croisée entre les animaux, le vétérinaire n’aurait pas pu contacter directement le propriétaire en cas d’urgence et, une fois l’animal de retour chez lui, le propriétaire ne pourrait pas contacter le vétérinaire pour demander conseil.

Entretemps, il y a eu un cas similaire dans l’est de la France où la Commission de la Concurrence était intervenue, donc le bureau central à Paris n’était plus en faveur de notre projet. Il fallait tout repenser… Eh bien, maintenant nous croyons avoir trouvé un plan qui marchera. Nous donnerons une subvention aux propriétaires qui font stériliser, ou stériliser et identifier, leur chat. La subvention sera jusqu’à 20% de la facture avec un maximum de 10€ pour la stérilisation d’un mâle, 20€ pour une femelle et un maximum de 10€ pour l’identification. Nous avons mis de côté un budget de €1000 pour cette année, alors si vous êtes intéressé, faites votre demande le plus tôt possible. Il suffit d’envoyer votre demande à: subventions.nala@mail.com avec une copie du devis du vétérinaire. Vous avez intérêt à demander un devis à plusieurs vétérinaires parce qu’il peut y avoir énormément de variation entre les prix. Si nous acceptons votre demande, nous vous enverrons une confirmation qui indiquera le montant de la subvention. Une fois l’intervention chirurgicale accomplie, il faudra nous envoyer une copie de la facture et en retour nous vous enverrons un chèque pour le montant de la subvention. Vous pouvez en lire plus ici

Et si vous n’avez pas déjà un chat…..pourquoi ne pas en adopter un chez nous. Pour tous renseignements contactez Sue (la nouvelle responsable pour les adoptions chez Nala) au 02 51 00 53 80 ou 07 70 31 54 59 ou par email adoptercheznala@orange.fr ou regardez notre page Animaux à adopter

Une vue d'ensemble des chats à adopter: 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Pétition NALA: Plus de 5.000 signatures pour une meilleure protection des animaux errants


Plus de 5.000 personnes demandent que les animaux ne soient plus euthanasiés dans les fourrières sans une bonne raison et sans l’avis écrit de la main d'un vétérinaire. Elles demandent aussi que les fourrières soient aux normes, qu'elles soient gérées de telle façon que les animaux qui s'y trouvent restent en bonne santé, et que les associations qui ne disposent pas d'un refuge peuvent faire adopter les animaux en France. Selon l’état actuel des choses, seules les associations qui disposent d'un refuge peuvent sauver des animaux des fourrières. Telles sont les demandes de notre première pétition qu'on a envoyée par lettre recommandée (le 9 avril) à Monsieur Stéphane LE FOLL, Ministre de l’Agriculture, de l'Agro-Alimentaire et de la Forêt.

Dans notre lettre, nous faisons une récapitulation des règles, de la manière dont les animaux errants sont traités en France, des manquements aux règles du bien-être animal. Nous proposons des solutions: par modification de la législation, en donnant des idées sur la façon dont les autorités centrales et locales pourraient prendre au sérieux leurs responsabilités pour améliorer le système et nous concluons que les fonctions « capture et fourrière », par souci d’intégrité, ne devraient être gérées que par des organisations à but non lucratif.

Les pays voisins semblent avoir trouvé des solutions pour gérer l'abandon et la prolifération des animaux de compagnie. Pourquoi pas la France? Les 5.000 signataires pensent qu’il est grand temps que la situation en France évolue rapidement en ce qui concerne la protection des animaux errants et que les fourrières soient améliorées et, le cas échéant, élargies pour subvenir au nombre croissant d’animaux abandonnés et en divagation.

Vous pouvez lire la lettre ici 


_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

NON aux pouvoirs des maires de capturer nos  chats sur nos propriétés privées !!


Nala 85480 a lancée une deuxième pétition fin mars 2014. Nous demandons de proposer un changement des lois, pour que le maire n'a plus le droit d'initier et d'exécuter une campagne  de capture de chats sur une propriété privée sans l'accord du propriétaire des chats, sans mise en demeure et sans une décision du tribunal. 


Pourquoi cette nouvelle pétition? 

L'été dernier (2013) un maire dans un petit village dans l’ouest de la France (Vendée), en collaboration avec le Conseil municipal, a pris la décision suivante par arrêté municipal. Le 14 juin (2013)  des pièges devaient être placés dans le jardin d'un couple octogénaire qui possédait environ 30 chats, que certains voisins dénonçaient comme étant une nuisance. Une fois capturés, les chats identifiés seraient mis à la fourrière à environ 40 kilomètres de la résidence du couple. Les propriétaires seraient en mesure de réclamer leur chat après avoir payé les frais habituels de fourrière. Les chats non identifiés (dont la plupart) seraient euthanasiés sur place par un vétérinaire.

Une copie de l’arrêté a été mise dans toutes les boîtes aux lettres des voisins afin de les informer de garder leurs chats à l'intérieur. Le couple lui-même n'a pas été informé de cet arrêté et a seulement reçu une visite du maire. Les vieux ont craint le pire, mais le maire les a rassurés en  leur disant que tous les chats seraient emmenés à la fourrière. Il a bien sûr omis de mentionner que les chats sans identification seraient sommairement euthanasiés.

C'est tout à fait par hasard que nous avons entendu parler de cette action et, heureusement, avec plusieurs autres associations, nous avons réussi à convaincre le maire qu'il y avait une autre solution à ce problème. Le couple a été finalement autorisé à conserver cinq chats. Les autres ont été placés chez de bonnes familles. 

Problème résolu, vous pourriez penser. Alors, pourquoi cette pétition ? Parce que nous avions des doutes sur la légalité de cette mesure, nous avons demandé à plusieurs autorités (régionales et nationales) une explication du fondement juridique de la capacité d'un maire à prendre une telle mesure. Même après de nombreux appels téléphoniques et de lettres, ni le préfet, ni le ministère ont donné une réponse claire. (vous trouvez la correspondance sur notre site web: http://www.nosamislesanimaux.com/arrêté-capture-des-chats-sur-propriété-privée.php)

Cependant, certains juristes d'autres associations en France nous ont dit que c'est légal et que le maire a un tel pouvoir. Nous trouvons inacceptable que le maire peut décider de piéger nos chats dans nos jardins de sa propre initiative sans aucune surveillance. 

 

Voici la photo de l'arrêté municipal. A noter la contradiction: chats « sans propriétaire ou gardien » mais dont on publie leur adresse postale!"

Vous pouvez signer la pétition ici  

La pétition est en ligne un mois. Nous avons dépassé les premiers 1.300 signatures. 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Programme NALA 2014

  • Rando NALA avec ou sans chien

Dimanche 4 Mai, RDV à 10.00 heures sur le parking de la Mairie de La Chaize-le-Vicomte

  • Nala aura un stand au Vide Grenier 

Jeudi 8 Mai à La Châtaigneraie

  • Foire d'été

Samedi 28 Juin, de 10 heures jusqu'à 19 heures, Château Puybelliard, Chantonnay avec les Huskies Sibérien de Jim, éducation et toilettage chien, Restauration sur place et bar, Expo-vente d'artisanat et brocante, Chocolats, Tombola, Maquillage de fête, pêche à la ligne, concours de photos et plus encore ...

Pour renseignements et/ou pour réserver un stand : Mme Maeve Hoffman

Tel. 02 51 48 19 35 / 06 42 00 27 96 

E-mail. chateaupuybelliard@yahoo.fr




_______________________________________________________________________________________________________


UN PETIT COUCOU DES ADOPTÉS

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Adhérez pour unir nos forces!


   
 photo lunapic_136775552142051_12.gif

Pour ceux qui n'ont pas encore renouvelé leur adhésion, vous pouvez le faire ici

Ensemble nous pourrions faire encore plus pour aider les animaux.

Pour plus d'information, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler 07 70 31 54 59 ou à nous écrire nala85480@hotmail.com




© NALA 85480, Mai 2014, Bournezeau 
Tél.  07 70 31 54 59
Mail nala85480@hotmail.com 
Nala Bournezeau sur facebook: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002135097263
Le forum: http://nala85480.xooit.fr/index.php  
Le site: www.nosamislesanimaux.com
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.